South West Snooker Academy

South West Snooker Academy

Tournaments

Season: 2017/2018

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat 9 Dec 2017 Junior U18 Series 2017/18 Event 4 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 17 Dec 2017 Handicap Ranking Series 2017/18 Event 4 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 14 Jan 2018 Handicap Ranking Series 2017/18 Event 5 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 21 Jan 2018 Amateur Open 24s Series 2017/18 Event 3 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 4 Feb 2018 Handicap Ranking Series 2017/18 Event 6 SWSA Gloucester

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Sun 19 Nov 2017 Amateur Open 24s Series 2017/18 Event 2 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Handicap Ranking Series 2017/18 Event 3 SWSA Gloucester
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Junior U18 Series 2017/18 Event 3 SWSA Gloucester
Sat 7 Oct 2017 Junior U18 Series 2017/18 Event 2 SWSA Gloucester
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Amateur Open 24s Series 2017/18 Event 1 SWSA Gloucester
Sat 9 Sep 2017 Junior U18 Series 2017/18 Event 1 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 3 Sep 2017 Handicap Ranking Series 2017/18 Event 1 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 3 Sep 2017 Handicap Ranking Series 2017/18 Event 1 Plate SWSA Gloucester