South West Snooker Academy

South West Snooker Academy

Tournaments

Season: 2018/2019

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun 28 Oct 2018 Handicap Ranking Series 2018/19 Event 2 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Handicap Ranking Series 2018/19 Event 3 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Handicap Ranking Series 2018/19 Event 4 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Handicap Ranking Series 2018/19 Event 5 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Handicap Ranking Series 2018/19 Event 6 SWSA Gloucester

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Sun 23 Sep 2018 Handicap Ranking Series 2018/19 Event 1 SWSA Gloucester

Season: 2017/2018

Sat 1 Sep 2018 MIUS Plate 2018 SWSA Gloucester
Wed 29 Aug 2018 –
Sat 1 Sep 2018
MIUS Cup 2018 SWSA Gloucester
Sat 28 Jul 2018 –
Tue 31 Jul 2018
Pink Ribbon 2018 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 20 May 2018 Amateur Open 24s Series 2017/18 Event 5 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 13 May 2018 Handicap Ranking Series 2017/18 Event 9 SWSA Gloucester
Sat 12 May 2018 Junior U18 Series 2017/18 Event 8 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Handicap Ranking Series 2017/18 Event 8 SWSA Gloucester
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Junior U18 Series 2017/18 Event 7 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 1 Apr 2018 Amateur Open 24s Series 2017/18 Event 4 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 11 Mar 2018 Handicap Ranking Series 2017/18 Event 7 SWSA Gloucester
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Junior U18 Series 2017/18 Event 6 SWSA Gloucester
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Junior U18 Series 2017/18 Event 5 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 4 Feb 2018 Handicap Ranking Series 2017/18 Event 6 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 21 Jan 2018 Amateur Open 24s Series 2017/18 Event 3 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 14 Jan 2018 Handicap Ranking Series 2017/18 Event 5 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 17 Dec 2017 Handicap Ranking Series 2017/18 Event 4 SWSA Gloucester
Sat 9 Dec 2017 Junior U18 Series 2017/18 Event 4 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 19 Nov 2017 Amateur Open 24s Series 2017/18 Event 2 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Handicap Ranking Series 2017/18 Event 3 SWSA Gloucester
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Junior U18 Series 2017/18 Event 3 SWSA Gloucester
Sat 7 Oct 2017 Junior U18 Series 2017/18 Event 2 SWSA Gloucester
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Amateur Open 24s Series 2017/18 Event 1 SWSA Gloucester
Sat 9 Sep 2017 Junior U18 Series 2017/18 Event 1 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 3 Sep 2017 Handicap Ranking Series 2017/18 Event 1 SWSA Gloucester
Sun 3 Sep 2017 Handicap Ranking Series 2017/18 Event 1 Plate SWSA Gloucester