Club 147 Snooker

Club 147 Snooker

Tournaments

Season: 2021/22

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun 13 Feb 2022 Handicap Ranking Series 2021/22 Event 4 Club147
Sun 27 Mar 2022 Handicap Ranking Series 2021/22 Event 6 Club147

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Sun 16 Jan 2022 Handicap Ranking Series 2021/22 Event 3 Club147
Sun 19 Dec 2021 Handicap Ranking Series 2021/22 Event 2 Club147
Sun 28 Nov 2021 Handicap Ranking Series 2021/22 Event 1 Club147

Season: 2020/2021

Sun 19 Sep 2021 Handicap Ranking Series 2021 Event 8 Club147
Sun 5 Sep 2021 Handicap Ranking Series 2021 Event 7 Club147
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Handicap Ranking Series 2021 Event 6 Club147
Sun 1 Aug 2021 Handicap Ranking Series 2021 Event 5 Club147
Sun 4 Jul 2021 Handicap Ranking Series 2021 Event 4 Club147
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Handicap Ranking Series 2021 Event 3 Club147
Sun 23 May 2021 Handicap Ranking Series 2021 Event 2 Club147
Sun 18 Oct 2020 Handicap Ranking Series 2021 Event 1 Club147