World Disability B&S Tournaments

World Disability Billiards and Snooker

Tournaments

Season: 2016/2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017 –
Sun 2 Jul 2017
WDBS Welsh Open (Groups 1-8).Redz Snooker Club
Sat 13 May 2017 –
Sun 14 May 2017
WDBS Paul Hunter Disability Classic (Group 8).Cueball Derby
Sat 13 May 2017 –
Sun 14 May 2017
WDBS Paul Hunter Disability Classic (Group 7).Cueball Derby
Sat 11 Mar 2017 –
Sun 12 Mar 2017
J & S Trading Manchester Classic 2017 (Group 4 + 5).Q’s Sport and Entertainment Bar, Manchester
Sat 11 Mar 2017 –
Sun 12 Mar 2017
J & S Trading Manchester Classic 2017 (Group 3).Q’s Sport and Entertainment Bar, Manchester
Sat 11 Mar 2017 –
Sun 12 Mar 2017
J & S Trading Manchester Classic 2017 (Group 1 + 2).Q’s Sport and Entertainment Bar, Manchester
Sat 12 Nov 2016 –
Sun 13 Nov 2016
WDBS Hull Open 2016 (Group 8).Tradewell Snooker Centre, Hull
Sat 12 Nov 2016 –
Sun 13 Nov 2016
WDBS Hull Open 2016 (Group 7).Tradewell Snooker Centre, Hull
Sat 15 Oct 2016 –
Sun 16 Oct 2016
Open Disability Snooker Championship 2016 (Groups 4-5).SWSA Gloucester
Sat 15 Oct 2016 –
Sun 16 Oct 2016
Open Disability Snooker Championship 2016 (Group 3).SWSA Gloucester
Sat 15 Oct 2016 –
Sun 16 Oct 2016
Open Disability Snooker Championship 2016 (Groups 1-2).SWSA Gloucester